Our People

The AgriFood Partnership is directed by a nine-member Board of Directors, that is elected by the General Assembly of the organization’s members

  • George Kelaiditis – Chairman
  • Ioannis Lalanitis– Vice Executive President
  • Spyros Gerontitis– Chief Financial Officer
  • Triantafillia Pilala-Tsakiri– Secretary Officer
  • Kostas Apostolopoulos– Member
  • Ioannis Pergantas– Member
  • Vasilis Tsitsiringos– Member
  • Ioannis Kapolos– Member
  • Nikos Zaharias– Member